Vorstand mit Mitarbeitern

Es betreuen Sie:

Mag. Margot Walch

Vorstand, Kundenbetreuerin
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
margot.walch@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag. Stefan Vill

Vorstand, Leiter Marktunterstützung
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
stefan.vill@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag.(FH) Christian Eisendle

Prokurist, Kundenberater
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
christian.eisendle@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Claudia Schmidt

Prokuristin, Marktunterstützung
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
claudia.schmidt@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alexander Bacher

Kundenbetreuer
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
alexander.bacher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nikolaus Vallazza

Kundenbetreuer
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
nikolaus.vallazza@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Hilke Kindl

Serviceberaterin
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
hilke.kindl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gina Bacher

Marktunterstützung
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
gina.bacher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Veronika Gleirscher

Serviceberaterin
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
veronika.gleirscher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Susanne Vallazza

Marktunterstützung
.
.
Tel: +43 (5225) 62319
susanne.vallazza@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular